[My Trip to Japan – 日本への私の旅 – رحلتي إلى اليابان] – Part 7

Image

After spending a wonderful time in Tokyo and Yokohama I’ve moved to Nagoya on a Shinkansen. It was my first time visiting Nagoya. Once I’ve arrived, I’ve observed two main things about the people of Nagoya. First, they are more welcoming and friendly compared to Tokyo.  Second, they barely speak English! I don’t care about the latter when I have the earlier! I’ve visited Nagoya Castle, Nagoya TV Tower area “Sakae”, a museum and other major sightseeing places in Nagoya. I think that I’m visiting Nagoya again inshaAllah in the future! I liked it!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Aziza Alsaffar
    Apr 25, 2013 @ 18:42:20

    its looks amazing crowded city .. like it too from ur part deteils ;p

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 556 other followers

