[My Trip to Japan – 日本への私の旅 – رحلتي إلى اليابان] – Part 6

Image

       After spending sometime in Tokyo, I’ve moved to YOKOHAMA! It’s only 30 minutes away by train but I’ve decided to move there so I can go look around the area conveniently. In Yokohama, I’ve visited many great places, one of which is “Minato Mirai 21”. It’s an urban area in Yokohama and it’s  just off the Tokyo Bay. Since that I’ve already visited “Minato Mirari 21” in the afternoon in 2007, I’ve decided to visit it this time in the evening.  I went up into the Yokohama Landmark Tower. The picture I’m posting here was taken from the observation deck of the Landmark Tower. In taking this picture, I was trying to take a similar picture of one of those that I’ve found on the web long time back. It’s one of the great views of Japan that I’ve always wanted to see in real!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 556 other followers

