[My Trip to Japan – 日本への私の旅 – رحلتي إلى اليابان] – Part 3

Shibuya is one of the major metropolitan cities in Tokyo. Two major things, if I do, I feel like I’m really in TOKYO. Seeing TOKYO TOWER and being in Shibuya! I’m not a big fan of Shibuya stores though and I rarely do shopping there but the surrounding buildings, the big screens, the neons, the crowd, the traffic lights, the pedestrians and Shibuya Station all makes me feel TOKYO!  

Almost every time I visit Shibuya I get lost! It’s very difficult to walk around and it’s hilly. Probably this what makes Shibuya even more special.

In addition, in Shibuya is one of my favorite spots in Tokyo. It’s where I usually sit and relax after a long busy day. No, it’s not in this picture, it’s only in my memory!!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. E.
    Jul 06, 2012 @ 00:21:57

    Nice!
    i never meet some one obsessed about Japan like u
    but it’s good thing 🙂
    i just wondering it’s look noisy in the picutre why would u relax there?

    すべてのベストを希望します。

    Reply

    • peevishguy
      Jul 06, 2012 @ 03:35:29

      I’m not obsessed! I’m only interested 😉
      The place is not what’s shown in the picture. It’s somewhere else in Shibuya!

      Reply

  2. fiendish
    Jul 06, 2012 @ 16:40:17

    Really enjoyed your post about japan trip, it will be better if you can put more pictures with each post to see more

    Reply

    • peevishguy
      Jul 07, 2012 @ 01:08:13

      Thanks. I’m only trying to post my own photos and to make it more discussion-based rather than album-based. I want my viewers to be true readers!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 556 other followers

