[My Trip to Japan – 日本への私の旅 – رحلتي إلى اليابان] – Part 2

Finally, it’s my “Part II” post  about my latest trip to Japan!

Here I’m talking about Tokyo Sky Tree Tower “東京スカイツリ”! In my earlier entries I’ve already posted something about Tokyo Sky Tree Tower and about its establishment & the overall construction, but this time it’s different! I’ve experienced seeing  Tokyo Sky Tree Tower in real! YES I DID!! It’s off the Sumida river. Sumida river has always meant something special to me. Back in 2007 I had the chance to see Sakura in full bloom off the Sumida river and it has left an exceptional memory for me. This year, when I knew that Tokyo Sky Tree Tower can be seen right off the Sumida river, I’ve decided to see it right from the same spot where I’ve walked by back in 2007. I did, and it was just a amazing view of the Tower! I was totally speechless!! All what I did was taking pictures and staring at its beauty!

P.S.: For me, Tokyo Tower will always be the only national Tower of Japan.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 556 other followers

