[My Trip to Japan – 日本への私の旅 – رحلتي إلى اليابان] – Part 1

I’ve stayed in Japan for 17 days visiting some of the major cities in Honshu (Tokyo, Shizuoka, Yokohama, Nagoya, Osaka, Kobe and Awaji Island). It was my first time visiting Nagoya, Kobe and Awaji Island. Shinkansen was really helpful in making me reaching these cities conveniently. I rode the Shinkansen: Tokyo <–> Shizuoka; Shin-Yokohama  –> Nagoya; Nagoya –> Osaka. Kobe and Awaji Island were visited by car. InshaAllah I’ll update with more posts and pictures about my trip but I’ve decided not to make it very personal though. Therefore, I’ll try to summarize the main activities/events that I did there, ja ne!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 556 other followers

