My Trip to Japan – 日本への私の旅 – رحلتي إلى اليابان

          This is my first entry being posted from Japan! Not a first visit though. I’m in TOKYO now, my plan is to discover Japan beyond what’s mentioned on travel guidebooks/websites. I shall add new posts in the future insha’Allah about this trip, stay tuned!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mejroxy
    Jan 23, 2012 @ 02:35:19

    Can’t wait…. Tweeet pics all the way !!!

    Reply

  2. yellowpixy
    Feb 03, 2012 @ 13:16:19

    OMG so lucky! I always wanted to go to Japan!!

    I can’t wait for more posts about it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 556 other followers

