City Hunter – シティーハンター – سيتي هنتر

City Hunter (シティーハンター), the 80’s shonen jump manga and the anime. I’ve always wanted to watch it but for some reason didn’t like the art. But now after giving up on whatever anime/manga is being produced, since early 20s ’til  now, I’m going back on anime archives to see if I can watch something that I’ve left behind. So yes, now I’m more interested in City Hunter!

Excuse me fans for saying this, but I’m gonna watch it for two reasons, first, I liked the live action movie City Hunter (Jackie Chan) and the other reason is that I liked the generation that City Hunter was produced in… and yeah, its OSTs are good too! No offense…at least ’til I watch it!!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 556 other followers

