OHIO

Hello friends, hello readers, hello world! It has been awhile since I’ve updated my blog the last time, it was due to moving to Ohio for studying. Now I’m kinda settled down and will try to update my blog as regular as before. Here, in Ohio, I’ve found a Japanese Students Organization besides the other Japanese related events and festivals. Inshallah I’ll post some of these events and activities on my blog. Stay tuned!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. brownsuger
    Oct 02, 2009 @ 11:31:23

    Hey Peevish your not in Kuwait anymore? won’t you bee at Go Nagai’s event?
    so what are you studing and why Ohaio

    Reply

    • peevishguy
      Oct 02, 2009 @ 20:00:35

      Unfortunately, I won’t be able to make it at Go Nagai’s event. Yeah I’ve moved to Ohio to pursue the MS in Computer Engineering inshallah 🙂
      Why Ohio? Because it sounds like Ohayou (Goodmorning) in Japanese! hehehe, just kidding. Actually, OSU is where I got my admission from besides I’ve got some friends over here. Wish ya all the best and update me with the event ;D
      Cheers!

      Reply

  2. Q-man
    Oct 06, 2009 @ 17:58:06

    Hey Peevish,

    Good luck in Ohio. Call me man and give me your US cell phone number.

    Reply

    • peevishguy
      Oct 06, 2009 @ 19:13:01

      I’ve tried calling u but I guess I’m still keeping ur old number which is already out of service, hehehe. I’ll email u my contact though. Cheers!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 556 other followers

