Chrono Trigger – クロノ・トリガ

Chrono Trigger is a console role-playing game (RPG) developed and published by SquareSoft (now Square Enix) for the Super Nintendo Entertainment System (SNES) in 1995.”

I won’t go further in describing the game’s story but I’ll just say that Chrono Trigger was and still my favourite RPG game that I have ever played!! I used to play it when I was 15 years old. For somedays I had to wake up early in the morning just to play it before I go to school, lol! If you’ve missed playing it, you still have a chance to play it on the DS. Don’t waste your time and budget on the silly recently released RPG’s. Chrono Trigger will always remain at the top of the RPG’s chart!!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Hamad
    Jul 30, 2009 @ 17:58:08

    Truly an amazing game, I still play the game. Luminaire

    Reply

  2. Fiendish
    Aug 02, 2009 @ 10:27:23

    Totally Agree, it is my favourite RPG game too, at the same time when I was 15 ;P, I used to borrow my best friend SNES to play the game 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 556 other followers

