POST(S)

Oh! that’s so fast, I’m reaching my 2nd post!! woooohoooo hehe.

I’ll try to maintain the high potential and not to turn the blog into a tedious jargon as shown on screen above, WA?!Consequently, I’ll fill my blog  “mostly”  with  classic anime, manga and video games posts which I’m extremely interested in. In addition to that all, and a side from these common interests, I’ll load the Electronish blog with “Japan” related entries which will be concentrating on Japanese modern/classical/traditional/abnormal/boring interesting/exciting and even Shockin’ topics.

So have a seat and enjoy the electric shocks!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 556 other followers

