Electronish Salutes You “ALL”

Well, this is my first post so I’m kicking it off with this empty entry, hehe!

I’ve been always participating and maybe contributing on others’ blogs and yet here’s the time to start my own.

In fact, I had a very old blog at the livejournal which is absolutely out of date by now. Consequently, I’ve decided to establish a new one.

Electronish welcomes EVERYbody!!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Q8GEEK
    Jun 08, 2009 @ 13:48:41

    Keep this blog coming man… I hope you turn it to a master piece…

    Now, where’s the buffet?… I heard there’s free cheezburger stand somewhere…

    Reply

  2. PeevishGuy
    Jun 08, 2009 @ 14:35:34

    Oh! I guess that’s the blog right next to mine. Here I only provide silicon chips and semidonductors, they taste good though, wanna try some?! ;P

    Thanks for passing-by and motivating 🙂

    Reply

  3. Q-man
    Jun 28, 2009 @ 10:46:33

    Cool blog peevish keep it up
    Here are some sites that are of interest to the topics of your blog

    http://www.engadget.com a tech and gadget news blog

    http://www.dynamism.com an online store that sells cool gadgets from japan

    http://slashdot.org/ news for nerds

    Reply

  4. Fiendish
    Jul 01, 2009 @ 10:26:28

    I like the colors scheme, it gives a touch of professionalism and the electronics are really conveyed through the blue neon color ^.^

    Good Job Peevish

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 556 other followers

